more from
Rich Music Records


by Erick Richardson



This girl is everything I'll ever need,
She'll carry my seed,
And I'll provide everything she ever dreamed,
Gonna make it hard, make it hard for her to ever leave,
I'll make her smile every day,
Her body will feel the pleasure in every place,
And Every night I'll kiss her face,
Let her know that no matter what, she'll never be replaced,

Nobody ever told me life was fair,
Said I was a fool cause I put these wishes in the air,
But I don't care, they can call me lucky,
Cause she says she loves me,
Gone head, call me lucky,
You can call me lucky,
But you can't call her ugly,
Yep, she said she loves me,
That's why I'm so lucky, yeah,


released August 30, 2016
Written and produced by Erick Richardson.



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Erick Richardson Atlanta, Georgia

Songwriter inspired by the beauty of life.

contact / help

Contact Erick Richardson

Streaming and
Download help